Skip To Content

14 Willow Ave Towson, MD 21286

410-337-9250
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Leo's Auto Inc.:

reviewiconHonest and Dependable
04/15/2019

Very honest, fast working, no games no gimmicks. Decent prices for quality work.


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
07/23/2019

I've been going to Leo's for over ten years. They are honest and provide excellent service and free advice. I strongly recommend them to everyone. Leo and Mark are also very friendly and professional. It is rare to find a repair shop like this nowadays.


reviewiconBetter Than A Dealership
08/08/2019

Mark over at Leo's took great care of me. I drive a Audi which I usually take to the Audi dealership, however I have been very disappointed with the level of vehicle service as well as the level of customer service. The advertising pressure that Audi placed on me to purchase a new vehicle showed in the lack of care that they gave my Audi. I will not purchase a new Audi, nor will I return for service repair. Leo's will be my new home for all of my automotive needs.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
08/28/2019

Leo's is fast, friendly, trustworthy service. Finding even one of these at a repair facility can be a challenge, finding all three in one place is a treasure! Highly recommend. As a woman it is especially wonderful to find a shop that doesn't talk down to you, Leo's is that place.


reviewiconBest Prices
09/16/2019

Super fast always honest and gives the best price every time I need to bring my Kia Rio in ? thank you Mark.


reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanics
10/01/2019

Mark and Leo are great and can be trusted. Fast, friendly, honest, and reasonable. We were referred by a neighbor who loved them as well. We had a 2010 VW Jetta with a big transmission issue which they handled very quickly.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
11/07/2019

Excellent customer service and very accommodating. I felt I was getting a good value and they worked me in that day. Place is clean, organized, and well run. Will be back!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/29/2019

Highly recommend Leo's. Could not have asked for better service, quick, honest and fair pricing.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
12/20/2019

Had a great experience there my car broke down this morning and they kept me informed and updated through out the day and got everything done before the day was done. Very professional and very helpful.


reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
01/13/2020

Courteous and Honest treatment of customers; Great service!


  • NAPA
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 04/15/2019
Very honest, fast working, no games no gimmicks. Decent prices for quality work.
view all reviews